Sun 22 April




Sunday 22 April 2018


The 2018 Club Crit Champs land at Girraween Crit Track (Noosa) on Sunday 8 April.


Registration is from 7.00am and the first race is at 7.20am.


Entry Fee for each race is $10 for all riders, and riders from other club are most welcome. Come along compete for bragging rights.

This is a club championship and only one grade will be on the track for each race. Ladies will not be racing with the men's grades, but will be on the track together and racing across four separate grades.

Race start times and distances:

D Men - 7.30am (25 minutes + 2 laps)
A/B/C/D Women - 8.00am (25 minutes + 2 laps)
C Men - 8.30am (30 minutes + 2 laps)
B Men - 9.05am (35 minutes + 2 laps)
A Grade - 9.35am (40 minutes + 2 laps)

Course Map

(click here for course map and profile)




Cnr Eenie Creek Rd & Langura St

Noosa Heads



(click on map for Google Maps directions)